After Christmas Blues

Christmas has come and gone… and yes, I would have to admit I’m the only blogger that DIDN’T do a Christmas outfit… Super sorry. But, I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and I’d love to hear about what you wore in the comments below!

Christmas is the time of year where you can get away with plenty of jewels and sparkles. So, I took FULL advantage.

IMG_4508

Of course, I had to wear my favorite Pandora ring which has ended up working for all seasons.

IMG_4509A fun pair of flats are perfect for the Holiday season. For Christmas or New Years, Boden flats are the perfect way to add a unique touch to your outfit! And again, the jewels!!! SO cute and perfect for this time of year. Girls, right now Boden flats are between 30 and 70% off. I’d have to say, they are a must in any girls closet. Your Christmas money wont go to waste on these beautiful shoes!

Jean on jean, anyone? Throwing it back to the 90’s as I pair my Jcrew chambray button down with my Jcrew jeans! I added my Madewell necklace to compliment the shoes. The shoes make a statement within themselves so, it is important to keep them at the focus with a more basic outfit.

It’s not too late to take advantage of your favorite statement shoes and jewelry as you enter the New Year. I hope you all have had a wonderful Christmas!

XOXO,

Straight A Prepster

 

 

Leave a Reply

